151 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840


Telephone Numbers

Main Number: 203-594-5000
Circulation Desk: 203-594-5001
Children Services: 203-594-5002
Adult Services: 203-594-5003
Collection Services: 203-594-5008
Executive Director's Office: 203-594-5005
Development: 203-594-5025
Digital Services: 203-594-5010


Fax Numbers

Information & Reader's Services: 866-245-6033



Ask a Librarian onlineref@newcanaanlibrary.org
Executive Director: loldham@newcanaanlibrary.org  (Lisa Oldham)
Manager of Operations: mlivoti@newcanaanlibrary.org (Maria Livoti)
(Acting) Manager of Adult Services: ccapitani@newcanaanlibrary.org (Cheryl Capitani)
Manager of Children's Services: rzaharek@newcanaanlibrary.org (Rose Marie Zaharek)
Manager of Digital Services: jzaino@newcanaanlibrary.org (Jeff Zaino)
Manager of Collections: lphillips@newcanaanlibrary.org (Lauren Phillips)
Manager of Development: ecrovatto@newcanaanlibrary.org (Ellen Crovatto)
Teen Services Librarian: lhoward@newcanaanlibrary.org (Lauren Howard)