151 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

 

Telephone Numbers

Main Number: 203-594-5000
Circulation Desk: 203-594-5001
Children Services: 203-594-5002
Adult Services: 203-594-5003
Collection Services: 203-594-5008
Executive Director's Office: 203-594-5005
Development: 203-594-5025
Digital Services: 203-594-5010

 

Fax Numbers

Information & Reader's Services: 866-245-6033

 

Email

Ask a Librarian onlineref@newcanaanlibrary.org
Executive Director: loldham@newcanaanlibrary.org  (Lisa Oldham)
Manager of Operations: mlivoti@newcanaanlibrary.org (Maria Livoti)
Manager of Adult Services: jeriksen@newcanaanlibrary.org (Jon Eriksen)
Manager of Children's Services: rzaharek@newcanaanlibrary.org (Rose Marie Zaharek)
Manager of Digital Services: jzaino@newcanaanlibrary.org (Jeff Zaino)
Manager of Collections: lphillips@newcanaanlibrary.org (Lauren Phillips)
Manager of Development: mcrovatto@newcanaanlibrary.org (Ellen Crovatto)
Teen Services Librarian: ccapitani@newcanaanlibrary.org (Cheryl Capitani)