151 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

 

Telephone Numbers

Main Number: 203-594-5000
Circulation Desk: 203-594-5001
Children Services: 203-594-5002
Information & Readers' Services: 203-594-5003
Collection Development: 203-594-5008
Executive Director's Office: 203-594-5005
Director of Finance & Administration: 203-594-5020
Development: 203-594-5025
Information Technology: 203-594-5010

 

Fax Numbers

Technical Services: 203-594-5026
Information & Reader's Services: 866-245-6033

 

Email

Ask a Librarian onlineref@newcanaanlibrary.org

Executive Director: loldham@newcanaanlibrary.org  (Lisa Oldham)
Programming Director: slaperla@newcanaanlibrary.org (Susan LaPerla)
Director of Finance & Administration: aromanello@newcanaanlibrary.org (Anne Romanello)
Director of Collections & Services: lphillips@newcanaanlibrary.org (Lauren Phillips)
Head of Circulation: mlivoti@newcanaanlibrary.org (Maria Livoti)
Head of Information & Reader's Services: liffland@newcanaanlibrary.org (Laurie Iffland)
Head of Children's Services: rzaharek@newcanaanlibrary.org (Rose Marie Zaharek)
Head of Information Technology: jzaino@newcanaanlibrary.org (Jeff Zaino)
Teen Services Librarian: ccapitani@newcanaanlibrary.org (Cheryl Capitani)