Extended Hours for Midterms Week

Loading Events

« All Events

January 17 @ 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 18, 2018 at 9:00am

One event on January 21, 2018 at 11:00am

One event on January 22, 2018 at 9:00am

Location:

To accommodate students studying for midterm exams, the library will be open for extended hours on 1/17, 1/18, 1/21, and 1/22. Additionally, quiet study spaces will be available in the Lamb Room and the Plaut Room throughout exams week. Hours are listed below.

 

EXTENDED HOURS

Wednesday, January 17 – OPEN 9AM-9PM

Thursday, January 18 – OPEN 9AM-9PM

Sunday, January 21 – OPEN 11AM-5PM

Monday, January 22 – OPEN 9AM-9PM

 

ADDITIONAL STUDY SPACES

Tuesday, Jan. 16 – Lamb Room 9AM-8PM

Wednesday, Jan. 17 – Lamb Room 2-9PM, Plaut Room 9AM-6PM

Thursday, Jan. 18 – Lamb Room 10AM-5PM, Plaut Room 9AM-6PM

Friday, Jan. 19 – Lamb Room 12PM-5PM

Sunday, Jan. 21 – Plaut Room 11AM-5PM

Monday, Jan. 22 – Plaut Room 1PM-6PM

Details

Date:
January 17
Time:
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Teen Librarian

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar